The Irondale Ensemble Project is as close as we come these days to the Elizabethan acting companies that once presented Shakespeare’s plays to the Earl of Leicester, Sir Francis Drake and the Virgin Queen of England. ...What is on offer is the miracle of the word made flesh. I wish you joy in it.” —Lewis Lapham, editor of Lapham’s Quarterly
Join the Irondale Mailing List for news, updates and special offers!



Contact Us

Bill Shirer

Irondale Ensemble Project

phone: (718) 488-9233

Mailing Address

85 South Oxford Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Jim Niesen - Artistic Director
Jim@irondale.org

Terry Greiss - Executive Director
Terry@irondale.org

Maria Knapp -Managing Director
Maria@irondale.org

Amanda Hinkle - Education Director
Amanda@irondale.org

Benjamin Williams - Technical Director
Ben@irondale.org

Press

Press Contact
press@irondale.org