Contact Us

Irondale Ensemble Project

85 South Oxford Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217
phone: (718) 488-9233

Jim Niesen – Artistic Director
jim@irondale.org
Terry Greiss – Executive Director
terry@irondale.org
Maria Knapp -Managing Director
maria@irondale.org
Irondalebilling@gmail.com
Rima Dodd – Education Director
rima@irondale.org
Andy Rodgers -Technical Director
andy@irondale.org
Roni Sipp – Rental Production Manager
roni@irondale.org
Victoria Entel – Development
entelvictoria@gmail.com
Renata Soares – Executive Assistant
renatasoaresn@gmail.com

Press Contact – In The Lights PR
Kimberly GiannelliContact
Amber HenrieContact

Visit Us

It’s Easy to Get to Irondale
in the heart of Brooklyn’s Cultural District

85 South Oxford Street
Fort Greene, Brooklyn 11217

Full Directions