Irondale Board of Trustees

Ken Rothchild

COO H. & Val J. Rothschild, Inc.
President (elected 2014)
Member since 2007

Kim Quarles

Vice President
Senior Vice President, Willis of New York Inc.
Member since 2006

Rory Greiss

Partner, Kaye, Scholer, Fierman, Hays & Handier
Treasurer 2012
Member since 1983

Terry Greiss

Executive Director, Irondale Productions, Inc.
Member since 1983

Libby Handros

Producer, The Press and the Public Project
Member since 2009

Hollis Headrick

Arts Consultant
President (2008-2014)
Member since 2004

Barbara Hauben Ross

Barbara Hauben Ross Interior Design
President (1984-2008)
Member since 1984

Paula Lettiere

Principal, Fort Greene Preparatory Academy, Brooklyn
Member since 2014

Andrew D. Lewis

Principal, Tonachel & Lewis, P.C., Attorneys at Law
Member since 1985

Barbara MacKenzie-Wood

Coordinator of Acting Option, Raymond W. Smith Professor of Acting Carnegie Mellon University School of Drama
Member since 2007

Jim Niesen

Artistic Director, Irondale Productions, Inc.
Member since 1983

Judy Segal

Therapist- Private Practice
Member since 2007