Contact Us

    Irondale Ensemble Project

    85 South Oxford Street
    Brooklyn, NY 11217
    Phone: (718) 488-9233

    Jim Niesen – Artistic Director
    jim@irondale.org
    Terry Greiss – Executive Director
    terry@irondale.org
    Maria Knapp -Managing Director
    maria@irondale.org
    irondalebilling@gmail.com
    Rima Dodd – Education Director
    rima@irondale.org
    Max Cerci – Rental Production Manager
    max@irondale.org
    Andy Rodgers -Technical Director
    andy@irondale.org
    Roni Sipp – Assistant Technical Director
    roni@irondale.org
    Renata Soares – Executive Assistant & Associate Producer
    renata@irondale.org
    Victoria Entel – Development Director
    entelvictoria@gmail.com
    Kimberly Giannelli – PR
    kimberly@theprsocial.com

    Visit Us

    It’s Easy to Get to Irondale
    in the heart of Brooklyn’s Cultural District

    85 South Oxford Street
    Fort Greene, Brooklyn 11217

    Full Directions